Southeast Auto Service believes that we are a part of our local community and we have a responsiblity to be active in our partnership with those around us that are our clients, vendors, and Chamber of Commerce members.

Two of the three Georgian signers of the Declaration of Independence were from Liberty County. Lyman Hall and Button Gwinnett. Mr. Hall's efforts in education after the Revolutionary War led to the chartering of the University of Georgia. Lyman Hall Elementary in Hinesville is named after him. Mr. Gwinnett died in a duel with a Mr. McIntosh making his signature one of the most valuable of all of the signers of the Declaration of Independence.